Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Business Hours:   10:00 - 22:00 (Paris time), 09:00 - 21:00 (UK time) or 04:00 - 16:00 (New York time)

Instructions on how to save a Screen Copy

1. Once you are shown the completed transfer on your online internet banking page or bank statement, hold down the "ALT" key and then press the 'Print Screen' or 'PRTSC' key (top of your keyboard). If you have an 'FN' key (bottom left) then try using that if the 'ALT' key doesn't work. This captures the image of the Web page you have open.

2. Open another image or text document program such as Microsoft Word, Microsoft Paint, Photoshop, Open Office or WordPad. Start a new document. Select 'File' then 'Paste'. Your 'screenshot' will appear in the document. Save the file.

3. Remember the location where the image is saved so you can attach it in an email to us as Proof of Payment.

-------- Payment Methods --------